Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Fick

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fick
"Andy is great! I deal with both him and Alicia often. They both are very helpful and they always take care of all my needs!"

Alexis Seelhoff

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Seelhoff
"We needed a policy quickly for the business and Alicia and her team worked quickly. I use them for my personal lines as well and they have always been very helpful. Thank you!"

KENNETH CHELOHA

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENNETH CHELOHA
"This Agency is very good. They render service that we policyholders appreciate, and are punctually responsive to inquiries. I wish other service providers were are good!"

Deb Weber

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Weber
"Andy Van Horn and his excellent team are always helpful and great advocates for their clients."

Number number

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Number number
"Alicia is amazing!!"

Valjean Warman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valjean Warman
"Andy Van Horn & staff made corrections to my report on odometer readings. Thank you!"

Kim Nelson

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nelson
"Alisha, is so easy to work with! I recommended her to my daughter-n-law!"

Dan Fick

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fick
"Very helpful and great communication! Andy and Alicia are great!"

Marissa McMahon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa McMahon
"THE BEST OFFICE STAFF TO WORK WITH!!!!!! ESPECIALLY ALICIA RODRIGUEZ!!!"

Robert Shaw

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shaw
"The agents at Andy Van Horn Agency have always worked hard to help me with my auto coverage. As a car enthusiast with collection, this has been quite helpful."

Trevor Swierczek

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Swierczek
"Andy was great! Not only was he very helpful and knowledgeable, but he was very personable. I could tell that creating a good professional relationship was important to him. Definitely recommend Andy!"

Shari Nierman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Nierman
"Office personnel are always polite, helpful, and right on top of everything! Excellent service!"

Becky Moyer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Moyer
"This office is always helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. Today Alicia helped me with a claim and was professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Andy VanHorns office."

Julie Duensing

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Duensing
"Alicia provides fast, efficient customer service while being empathetic and cheerful. She is an asset to the agency."

Victoria Poppe

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Poppe
"Britany was a great help setting up a new policy for a car."

Michael Manga

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Manga
"Thanks for the efficient service in processing my motor vehicle insurance application. I wish to acknowledge Britny for her professionalism. My queries were satisfactorily attended to. I was also offered some options to consider, which otherwise I would have passed on had I not been availed the information. Glad to recommend you to family and friends."

Jason Teten

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Teten
"I have had insurance policies with them for many years now and have been very satisfied with the level of service I have received. They are very helpful in quickly answering any questions I have. Most importantly is the low rates they have for the various policies offered. The option to have multiple different coverage levels for a given policy helps to customize it so that you will have exactly what you need for your given risk level and budget. There are many discounts they offer by having multiple polices and other promotions which will add up to some nice savings."

Nancy Barry

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barry
"They do try their best to give great service!! I have found over the years this team will go to work for you!!"

Dora Stark

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Stark
"Was a very good experience and was helped with kindness and experience. I am thankful for the help in obtaining renters insurance sincerely Dora Stark"

Sheela Rose

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheela Rose
"Taylor was very helpful with my house and auto insurance needs!😊"

Brett

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett
"Great and friendly people to work with!"

Alayziah Holmes

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alayziah Holmes
"I am so grateful for Andy and Alicia at State Farm! I had my homeowners insurance as well as my auto insurance through Progressive and Life Insurance policies with Mutual of Omaha. I came in for a quote and was shocked I was actually overpaying OVER $125 PER MONTH! They took the time to explain everything to me and got exactly what me and my family needed for coverage...better coverage than I was receiving without over paying! I recommend them to everyone! It dosent hurt to just have them give you a quote to see if they can save you over $1000 annually like they did me and my family!"

John Votta

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Votta
"We needed a roof repair a few years ago, due to a hail storm, and recently we needed to replace a cracked windshield in my Rav 4. Andy and his staff did a great job in both cases helping us get the situations resolved in a timely manner. With the recent windshield, Taylor checked the place I wanted to take the vehicle to make sure it was in the system. Later, she contacted claims to help prompt them to give authorization quicker so the repair place could order the windshield."

Rick Michener

December 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Michener
"My wife has called several times to get our flood insurance cancelled so we can move it move it over to our current carrier and get re-rated. Every time she has called she has gotten a different excuse as to why we can't do this. Even to the point of them telling us they called FEMA and they said we could not do that, which is a lie. My wife works in the insurance industry and handles flood cancellations all day long. It seems to me that Mr Van Horn is more worried about losing business than doing whats right for the customer. Where they have us rated is costing us over a $1000 dollars more per year for Flood Insurance. I would stay away from this agency. They are not for you, they are for their pockets."

Shawn Schmid

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Schmid
"All the people at this State Farm are great! I’ve spoken with five of them since moving to the state where my granddaughter & her beloved family live, during Covidyear. Then we sold a car. Then we bought a car. It’s still the first six months of our residence here. The employees here are all courteous, knowledgeable, smiling, and kind. Would recommend to a friend."