Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Van Horn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Van Horn

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KENNETH CHELOHA

KENNETH CHELOHA

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency is very good. Tghey render service that we policyholders appreciate, and are rpunctually esponsive to inquiries. I wish other service providers were are good!"
Profile photo of Dan Fick

Dan Fick

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great communication!"
Profile photo of Marissa McMahon

Marissa McMahon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST OFFICE STAFF TO WORK WITH!!!!!! ESPECIALLY ALICIA RODRIGUEZ!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Shaw

Robert Shaw

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at Andy Van Horn Agency have always worked hard to help me with my auto coverage. As a car enthusiast with collection, this has been quite helpful."
Profile photo of Trevor Swierczek

Trevor Swierczek

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was great! Not only was he very helpful and knowledgeable, but he was very personable. I could tell that creating a good professional relationship was important to him. Definitely recommend Andy!"
Profile photo of Shari Nierman

Shari Nierman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office personnel are always polite, helpful, and right on top of everything! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Becky Moyer

Becky Moyer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. Today Alicia helped me with a claim and was professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Andy VanHorns office."
Profile photo of Julie Duensing

Julie Duensing

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia provides fast, efficient customer service while being empathetic and cheerful. She is an asset to the agency."
Profile photo of Victoria Poppe

Victoria Poppe

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britany was a great help setting up a new policy for a car."
Profile photo of Michael Manga

Michael Manga

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Andersen

Adam Andersen

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Business!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barry

Nancy Barry

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do try their best to give great service!! I have found over the years this team will go to work for you!!"
Profile photo of Dora Stark

Dora Stark

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a very good experience and was helped with kindness and experience. I am thankful for the help in obtaining renters insurance sincerely Dora Stark"
Profile photo of Sheela Rose

Sheela Rose

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very helpful with my house and auto insurance needs!😊"
Profile photo of Brett

Brett

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly people to work with!"
Profile photo of Shelley Love

Shelley Love

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the employees at Andy’s Lincoln agency office are so kind and helpful!! I would recommend this office to anyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Schmid

Shawn Schmid

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Kellough

Amy Kellough

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is extremely knowledgeable and honest about auto and home coverage. He is willing to take the extra time to ask and answer questions in order to ensure clients are adequately covered."
Profile photo of Laurie fraser

Laurie fraser

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved my policies to Andy several years ago. Andy's office is top notch. Competitive rates and amazing service! When my sewer line failed he was there every step of the way to guide me through the process. I highly recommend Andy and his office"
Profile photo of Addison Collingsworth

Addison Collingsworth

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is fantastic at boiling down complex insurance issues to understandable terms. He is super helpful and I'd recommend him to anyone looking to review their insurance and make sure they have adequate coverage!"
Profile photo of Colten Zamrzla

Colten Zamrzla

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy runs a tight ship and has a wealth of knowledge. If you want a trustworthy, hands-on experience to ensure your peace of mind, then Andy is your guy!"