Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Carriker

Angela Carriker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Carriker
"Truly excellent service all around from this agency. Andy Van Horn and his team are the premier agency in this area. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional, keep everything streamlined and simple for their customers. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gregory Carlson

Gregory Carlson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Carlson
"Traded cars and this agency was clear, helpful, and efficient in getting all our needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nelson
"Andy Van horn, State Farm insurance office is by far the friendliest I have ever worked with!! The staff is so knowledgeable, especially Amelia Hepker. She has answered all my questions quickly and makes all my insurance needs easy. She has found ways for me to save money and have better coverage!"
Profile photo of Shelly Sanson Groves

Shelly Sanson Groves

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Sanson Groves
"You can get insurance the same day you inquire. The girls are great to work with. It was a personal touch which you don't find often. They found me that best deal ever. Glad I found State Farm Insurance at the Omaha location! :-)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Spencer

Kimberly Spencer

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Spencer
"Customer service is impeccable! Great rates. Great communication. Always kind and courteous. Thorough and honest."
Profile photo of Dan Fick

Dan Fick

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fick
"Andy is great! I deal with both him and Alicia often. They both are very helpful and they always take care of all my needs!"
Profile photo of Alexis Vodicka

Alexis Vodicka

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vodicka
"We needed a policy quickly for the business and Alicia and her team worked quickly. I use them for my personal lines as well and they have always been very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of KENNETH CHELOHA

KENNETH CHELOHA

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENNETH CHELOHA
"This Agency is very good. They render service that we policyholders appreciate, and are punctually responsive to inquiries. I wish other service providers were are good!"
Profile photo of Deb Weber

Deb Weber

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Weber
"Andy Van Horn and his excellent team are always helpful and great advocates for their clients."
Profile photo of Number number

Number number

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Number number
"Alicia is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Valjean Warman

Valjean Warman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valjean Warman
"Andy Van Horn & staff made corrections to my report on odometer readings. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nelson
"Alisha, is so easy to work with! I recommended her to my daughter-n-law!"
Profile photo of Dan Fick

Dan Fick

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fick
"Very helpful and great communication! Andy and Alicia are great!"
Profile photo of ALF Neighborhood LTC Pharmacy

ALF Neighborhood LTC Pharmacy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ALF Neighborhood LTC Pharmacy
"THE BEST OFFICE STAFF TO WORK WITH!!!!!! ESPECIALLY ALICIA RODRIGUEZ!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Shaw

Robert Shaw

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shaw
"The agents at Andy Van Horn Agency have always worked hard to help me with my auto coverage. As a car enthusiast with collection, this has been quite helpful."
Profile photo of Trevor Swierczek

Trevor Swierczek

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Swierczek
"Andy was great! Not only was he very helpful and knowledgeable, but he was very personable. I could tell that creating a good professional relationship was important to him. Definitely recommend Andy!"
Profile photo of Shari Nierman

Shari Nierman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Nierman
"Office personnel are always polite, helpful, and right on top of everything! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Becky Moyer

Becky Moyer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Moyer
"This office is always helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. Today Alicia helped me with a claim and was professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Andy VanHorns office."
Profile photo of Julie Duensing

Julie Duensing

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Duensing
"Alicia provides fast, efficient customer service while being empathetic and cheerful. She is an asset to the agency."
Profile photo of Victoria Poppe

Victoria Poppe

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Poppe
"Britany was a great help setting up a new policy for a car."
Profile photo of Michael Manga

Michael Manga

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Manga
"Thanks for the efficient service in processing my motor vehicle insurance application. I wish to acknowledge Britny for her professionalism. My queries were satisfactorily attended to. I was also offered some options to consider, which otherwise I would have passed on had I not been availed the information. Glad to recommend you to family and friends."
Profile photo of Jason Teten

Jason Teten

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Teten
"I have had insurance policies with them for many years now and have been very satisfied with the level of service I have received. They are very helpful in quickly answering any questions I have. Most importantly is the low rates they have for the various policies offered. The option to have multiple different coverage levels for a given policy helps to customize it so that you will have exactly what you need for your given risk level and budget. There are many discounts they offer by having multiple polices and other promotions which will add up to some nice savings."
Profile photo of Nancy Barry

Nancy Barry

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barry
"They do try their best to give great service!! I have found over the years this team will go to work for you!!"
Profile photo of Dora Stark

Dora Stark

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Stark
"Was a very good experience and was helped with kindness and experience. I am thankful for the help in obtaining renters insurance sincerely Dora Stark"
Profile photo of Sheela Rose

Sheela Rose

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheela Rose
"Taylor was very helpful with my house and auto insurance needs!😊"